Step away from the chimi!!!

For those of you who, like me, love delicious frozen food with little or Cruncherosno redeeming nutritional value, you have got to try the Cruncheros Beef and Cheese Chimichangas and Taquitos.  Pop a tray of these bad boys in the oven at 450 for 15 minutes, remove, top with some taco sauce and Marzetti's Baja Ranch…wow.  This has been my food of choice while having been at home the last few weeks, and unfortunately it is starting to show.  These things are awesome.  I am sure that I have taken several years off of my life by devouring box after box of this frozen mexican cuisine, but they are so delicious that it is totally worth it.  I am definately going to need to begin working out again to counteract the effects of the frozen chimichanga, because I have no plans to stop eating these things.  Thanks to the good people at El Monterey for making these tasty treasures.  Give them a try, and voice your opinion about them or other great frozen delights by leaving a comment below.   

Mexican food & recipes from El Monterey – America's Favorite

0 Responses to “Step away from the chimi!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment