MBA Hooray!

graduation_cap_and_diploma.gifYesterday I completed the MBA program at the University of Dayton. What an experience. I have learned so much, met so many wonderful people, and pushed myself further than I ever thought possible. The whole experience has been life changing, and I am so glad that I made the decision to embark on accomplishing this goal. I would like to thank my wife for supporting me through all those late nights, weekend study groups, weeknight project meetings, and being there when I needed inspiration. I could not, and probably would not, have done it without you. Thanks also to my family and friends for your encouragement along the way. You can’t imagine how much it has meant. I did it! Woo Hoo!

University of Dayton MBA

3 Responses to “MBA Hooray!”


  1. 1 Jim Crotty December 7, 2007 at 12:42 pm

    Congratulations David ! Good for you. This is quite an accomplishment, one which you should be very proud of.

  2. 2 Sherri December 7, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    Congrats Dave on completing your Masters! It’s not an easy task and you (and your wife) are to be commended!

    Welcome to the UD Alumni Association! 🙂

  3. 3 Jay W December 9, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    David,

    Congrats, now the question is – what are you going to do with all that free time after work?

    jay


Leave a Reply

