New on My Squidoo…More Links

I received an email from the good folks at Squidoo yesterday stating that additional enhancements are on the way.  I am anxious to see what these changes are all about.  In the meantime, I have a few enhancements of my own to tell you about.   I have added 2 new links to the Dayton Marketing Community site. 

“The i-Zone was established in the summer of 2000 with a vision of helping entrepreneurs get guidance and assistance through a variety of resources. Over the years, it has evolved to a forum for entrepreneurs and young businesses to learn from one another, share ideas and experiences and connect with mentors and other great resources that can help take their businesses to the next level.”

“The I-70/75 Development Association is a membership organization made up of a broad consortium of community and business representatives from throughout the regions served by I-70 and I-75.”

Both groups  offer regularly programming and include a diverse range of businesses and individuals from across the Miami Valley.  I will do my best to include their events, and those of other marketing and business related organizations in and around Dayton on the Dayton Marketing Community Calendar, so that it is easy to find out what’s happening around town.   Please visit the Dayton Marketing Community site, and feel free to share it with others.

Dayton Marketing Community on Squidoo

0 Responses to “New on My Squidoo…More Links”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

