Our House, is a very, very, very fine house..

I would like to thank everyone who joined us at Hafenbrack Marketing on Tuesday night to celebrate our recent move to Downtown Dayton. The mayor made an appearance, as did many local and regional officials, business leaders, friends, and family members. It was a joy to meet some new friends, catch up with some old ones (I unexpectedly saw 3 old team mates from a select soccer team I played on in 8th grade) and spend some time just having fun. It was nice to show off all of the unique features of The Kuhn’s Building and our office. It really is a unique place to work. Still, my favorite part of the night was the chocolate fountain. MMmmmm, Chocolate…. The event was a great success, and I hope those that came had as much fun as I did. Thanks again to all who attended.

Hafenbrack Marketing – HOME Default

2 Responses to “Our House, is a very, very, very fine house..”


  1. 1 Jim Crotty February 22, 2007 at 12:54 pm

    That’s great Dave. Wish I could have been there. Good for Hafenbrack and good for the City of Dayton.
    A question concerning Hafenbrack. I noticed on their site that they are using a professional photographer. Looks good, but why are they not using me ?

  2. 2 david bowman February 22, 2007 at 1:01 pm

    Thanks Jim. Give me some time my friend and I will see what I can do.


Leave a Reply

