My voice on voice…an experiment

Everybody loves a good science experiment right? Well, I was checking out the latest on WordPress, the free software that makes this blog possible, and I came across the news that it is now possible to embed audio into posts. I thought that I would test it out by placing a couple of songs I recorded on my 4 track in the basement. I am excited to see how it works. Thanks to The Status Joe for posting the instructions on making this functional. If you choose to listen to the songs, I hope you enjoy them. One is called Believe, the other Dream of Me. Feel free to share.

(V.2) How To: Upload and Stream Your MP3s Through Your WordPress.com Blog — For Free « the status joe

believe
dream of me

3 Responses to “My voice on voice…an experiment”


  1. 1 Joe February 1, 2007 at 2:52 pm

    David, I’m so glad it worked out for you. And thanks for the shout-out!

  2. 2 Doug Dockery February 1, 2007 at 7:26 pm

    If we’re posting Edwin’s greatest hits, I vote for Old Hamm Crowe! My favorite Bowman creation.

  3. 3 Juan February 2, 2007 at 6:05 pm

    Those are pretty good songs. The one I like most is ‘Believe’.


Leave a Reply

