Seth’s New Book & Secret Project

Seth GodinTime and time again I have stated what I believe to be the obvious truth – Seth Godin writes the best blog on the internet. He is a damn good author of books as well. I own and have read pretty much everything he has ever penned, and I have thoroughly enjoyed all of his works. Yesterday, while sifting through my backlog of RSS feeds, I discovered that Seth has a new book coming out in May. I am thrilled. Right about the time the book comes out I will be nearing the end of my Christmas stockpile of new books, and I will be ready for new material to digest. I also thought that Seth was done with writing traditional books, so the news of a new book came as a pleasant surprise. I can’t wait to find out what it is all about. I’m quite certain it will somehow change the way I look at the world yet again. Between now and the release date, Seth has some “secret project” regarding the launch of the book. Check out this site if you are interested in finding out more about it.

Seths Blog: Big and small

3 Responses to “Seth’s New Book & Secret Project”


  1. 1 Christian Burns January 19, 2007 at 4:43 pm

    He is the voice that we wish to be. He says what we think.

  2. 3 david bowman April 24, 2007 at 3:04 pm

    Alex,

    You are Welcome! Can’t wait to read The Dip and Thank You for visiting voice.


Leave a Reply

