You Are Hired!!!

I am going back to work! I am so happy to inform everyone that all the hard work has paid off, as I have accepted a sales position with Reynolds and Reynolds. I have been interested in working at Reynolds and Reynolds for some time now, and I am extremely excited about this opportunity. From the bottom of my heart I send out sincere thanks to everyone who has offered me help and support over the last few months. Though it has been a difficult time, it has really reinforced my belief that I have some of the best friends and family members in the world. I was even fortunate enough to make some new friends as a result of my search. Trying to find a job is quite challenging, and often times very frustrating. Through it all I have managed to maintain a sense of humor and hold on to the limited amount of sanity that I began with. I have learned a lot about myself through this whole ordeal, and I am more energized about my career than ever before. A special thanks to Jason Vollmer, who helped me to get a foot in the door. I could not have done it without you my friend, and I am deeply grateful for your trust in me. I can’t wait to get started. Thanks again to everyone who has helped me along the way. WOO HOO!!! I’ve got a job!!!

The Reynolds and Reynolds Company

1 Response to “You Are Hired!!!”


  1. 1 Sherri April 17, 2006 at 7:58 am

    Dave,
    Congrats!!! I’m very happy for you! You’ll do a fabulous job for R&R – I know it!

    R&R has a identified a great asset and they’ll be very pleased with your contributions!

    Take care and keep in touch!
    Sherri


Leave a Reply

