Squidoo : David E. Bowman

logo-squidoo4.gifThe job search has created another first for me, with the creation of my new lens on Squidoo. Will the site be the key to helping me find the job of my dreams? I don't know, but it sure can't hurt. The site has a wealth of information about me, my career, my interests, and my search for employment. I will continue updating and refining it to make it better, but it is up and running. I am excited to see if I can generate traffic with this site, and ultimately generate a new job. Thanks to Seth Godin for creating and promoting this great and FREE tool known as Squidoo. Please check it out for yourself, e-mail the link to your friends, co-workers, hiring managers, business owners, television stations, movie producers, and anyone else who may be looking for someone to energize their business. Voice your opinion of the site by leaving a comment below.

ALSO:
Thank you to everyone who has been so helpful in this process. Finding a job can be frightening at times. The support and encouragement I have received helps to remind me that this is going to result in something great very soon. I am so lucky to know so many wonderful and generous people. I can't wait until I am able to put up the post describing my next job to you all.

Squidoo : David E. Bowman

0 Responses to “Squidoo : David E. Bowman”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment