Limited Time Offer! Act Now!

My name is David E. Bowman, and I would like to announce a MVC-016F.jpglimited time offer that could change your organization forever. Imagine, if you will, an investment that will immediately create revenue, improve morale, produce innovative ideas, and generate incredible returns. “It must be too good to be true,” you say? Not so. This is a proven asset with a documented history of success- the only one of its kind and it is rarely available on the market. This unbelievable marketing resource could yours, if you act now. What is this too good to be true resource? Me, David E. Bowman! As of today I am officially in the job market, but rest assured I will not be here very long. The time to act is now. If you are a business owner, manager, or someone who would like to see their organization reach new heights, then I suggest contacting me now, before it is too late. I am looking for my next employer, and it may be you. Not convinced? I don’t blame you. A little skepticism is healthy. Don’t take my word for it, click here and ask these respected professionals about me. They will all tell you the same thing. I am creative, positive, energetic, and innovative. If you seek a passionate leader, with the creative ability and professional skill to grow you business, contact me. I am looking for you.
David Bowman

5 Responses to “Limited Time Offer! Act Now!”


  1. 1 David Esrati February 22, 2006 at 7:34 pm

    I’m tempted to write- “and how much is that doggie in the window?”
    but, I know better.

    Best of luck- I’ll let some more people know!

  2. 2 jimcrotty February 22, 2006 at 7:47 pm

    Hi Dave – please let me know if I can help. I’d be happy to provide a personal reference.

  3. 3 Jeanette Bowman February 22, 2006 at 11:02 pm

    Dave you are a remarkably postive person at a most difficult time. Speaking of talent, vibrant full of energy… I’d say these are the very things that will turn your blank canvas into windows of opportunity. Since I’m married to a Bowman I know that work ethic runs in your blood and it is only a matter of time before it pays off for you and your family. Keep the faith, be strong and good luck!
    JB

  4. 4 Danny February 23, 2006 at 11:57 am

    Being married to another Bowman, I echo Jeanette’s comments and add…tenacity! If you have a shred of your sister’s drive & determination (which I know you do!), I’m sure you’ll have potential employers fighting for you! Good luck, Dave – you’re in our thoughts & prayers.

  5. 5 Uncle Doug + Aunt Barb March 3, 2006 at 6:25 pm

    Hi Dave,
    As Aunt Edna, the English teacher, would say,”You done good”.
    We’re sure this excellent asset will truly be on the market for a limited time.
    Glad to read about your speech to the college students. To be able
    to speak in front of a large group of people (and enjoy it) will help
    you in a big way.
    You are a good man.


Leave a Reply

