Thanks to “The Kid” and family!

Last weekend my wife, my daughter, and I piled into the Element, and headed up to Columbus to visit my oldest friend Dana, aka “The Kid.”  It was a great visit.  It was a pleasure to spend time with Dana, his wife Patty, and beautiful newborn daughter Cecilia.  We were treated to a great lunch, plenty of hospitality, and even got presents.  After spending time with Dana and his family, I think it is fair to say that life has been good to both of us.  Thanks for everything Kid.  I have known you for damn near 30 years now, and my life is better for it.  “Meadows!”

1 Response to “Thanks to “The Kid” and family!”


  1. 1 Kid February 17, 2006 at 6:45 pm

    Brother, I appreciate the nice note. We did have a blast this past weekend. Anytime we get together there are always a few laughs. That’s what I love. We got some good pics of Ella. She’s such of cutie. We’ll have to do it again soon. –
    KID


Leave a Reply

