Thank You Jack Johnson

I love to thank people who make my life better.  This week, with JackJohnson.jpgthe release of the Curious George Soundtrack, I would like to thank Jack Johnson.  I bought the CD yesterday, and my family and I had a blast listening to it last night.  We played it over and over again, happily dancing around the living room like wild banshees. Jack’s music is honest, simple, and fun.  That is why I love it, and I suspect that is why my daughter loves it too.  Thanks to Jack for putting together another great album.
Sing-A-Longs & Lullabies for the Film Curious George :: Brushfire Albums :: Brushfire Records Online Stores

3 Responses to “Thank You Jack Johnson”


  1. 1 drmike February 9, 2006 at 3:41 pm

    Don’t know if you saw this in today’s news.

    -drmike

  2. 2 drmike February 10, 2006 at 6:27 pm

    Story updated

    At least they got the guys.


Leave a Reply

