Thank You Dennis Kairis

This week I would like to say Thank You to Dennis Kairis, professor at the University of Dayton.  Dennis has asked me to speak to undergraduate students later this month and again in April about Marketing.  I am really looking forward to this opportunity to voice my thoughts and talk with bright young adults preparing for life in the “real world.”  I am truly honored to be asked, and I thank you for considering me.

0 Responses to “Thank You Dennis Kairis”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

