Ready for Anything

Last year I read David Allen’s great book on time management, Getting Things Done. It caused me to re-think a lot of the ways in which I manage my life. I am now reading his book Ready For Anything. The book contains 52 short chapters, each one focusing on a different topic. I am going to try to focus on one topic per week for the entire year, in hopes of truly internalizing the content of book. This led me to think, why not try to learn it to an even greater degree by trying to explain my weekly experience here on voice? So, every week I am going to post a little blurb on my progress. I hope that in doing this I can better learn what I am studying and perhaps inspire you to learn too. Voice your thoughts on Ready For Anything, David Allen, Getting Things Done or other philosophies for time management by posting a comment.

0 Responses to “Ready for Anything”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

