Thanks to InBubbleWrap!!!

I love to win things! I especially love to win books, because I also love to read. Along comes inbubblewrap which now I love as well. This site gives away free books every day! All that is asked of you is to answer 2 typically off-beat questions. I have won a couple free books now, and I can’t say thank you to them enough. They will even send you an e-mail everyday to remind you to enter to win. It is that easy. Check it out today. To Ryan and the rest of the IBW crew, I would like to say a sincere “thank you.” Know of any other great sites like Inbubblewrap? Let me hear your voice.

2 Responses to “Thanks to InBubbleWrap!!!”


  1. 1 David Esrati December 29, 2005 at 9:02 pm

    Use an RSS reader like Sage and you don’t even need an e-mail-
    your live bookmark will remind you that they have a new offer.

  2. 2 Tracy Martin January 4, 2006 at 7:17 pm

    WOW! How great is that! Thanks for the information – I have a new bookmark!


Leave a Reply

