If you build it…

I have been working on enhancing voice. I have been playing with the free WordPress interface quite a bit. I am really excited about what I have been able to accomplish thus far. I have added links to some of my favorite sites, RSS subscription buttons, and even a “subscribe by eMail link.” I also utilized a great page that I found on Squidoo by Rajesh SettyBlogging Starter Checklist. While I did not use everything he recommends, it was very helpful. If you are considering starting a blog or launching a site, I recommend giving it a look. (check out blogosopher too) Got any suggestions for additional enhancements? I would love to hear your voice.

0 Responses to “If you build it…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

