Get Back in the Box

My dear mother bought me a great book for Christmas entitled “Get Back In The Box” by Douglas Rushkoff. I completed in last night, but I actually plan to read it again in about a month – once I have had some time to fully digest the content. Rushkoff covers a wide range of topics in the book, all supporting his theory that we are in the midst of a modern renaissance. It is a fascinating and thought-provoking read. I am going to hold off on my interpretation of it until after my second reading. It is really that in-depth and that good. Voice your thoughts on “Get Back In The Box” here.

Get Back in the Box

0 Responses to “Get Back in the Box”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

