Thank you to the blogosopher

My first Thank You goes out to David Esrati, the blogosopher. David provided me with a tip the other day about WordPress, the tool I am using to build this site, offering a free version of their software. This then got me interested in checking it out for myself. From there, my mind began racing, and I came up with the idea for this site, voice. While the site is just getting started, the ideas have been ruminating in my brain for a while now. Thanks to David, I have been able to get them out from between my ears, and onto the screen. Additionally, through the next wave and blogosopher, David regularly challenges the status quo in his ongoing quest to change the world. His voice has inspired mine. Thank You David.

2 Responses to “Thank you to the blogosopher”


  1. 1 blogosopher December 28, 2005 at 7:20 pm

    Hi David-
    Thanks for making us your first post- and so here is your first comment.
    The power of blogs is going to change big media- and a bunch of other things. While we teach people how to blog in a blosogospher seminar- we also try to get them the tools to see how the web will change our lives. Gone will be the days of being told how and when to consume our media- gone will be the days of retailers playing with price- and- advertising (my field)- will change totally.
    Best of luck with your new blog- and a great choice of a name for it.


  1. 1 the other blogosopher site » Blog Archive » suggest- and they will come…. Trackback on December 28, 2005 at 7:16 pm

Leave a Reply

